Actually making a call or sending a message is a very simple trick. In which you can instantly connect with someone far away. But, if you are blocked by someone, you can’t be contacted. Today we are telling you about this. If you send a message to someone and don’t get a reply, then you might have been blacklisted by that person. In fact, there is no permanent way to know this. But, a simple trick can help you figure this out.
Check if you are blocked or not
Step one: Open the dial of your phone. Try calling that person.
Step Two: If you hear the ring. And if it suddenly shows busy, then you may have been blocked by that person. Try calling 2 to 4 times to confirm this. You will hear a ring on the first call. A second, third or fourth time you can listen without any ring. The number you called is busy.
Step Three: Try messaging that person. If undelivered you can send a voicemail. Then you will know if you blew or not. This is just one possibility. No confirmation. Actually there is no such method. By which you can know who has blocked you. However, if a number keeps getting busy despite repeated attempts, it is likely that the person has blocked you.